Contact Us

Ramkhamhaeng Advent International School

Address

Ramkhamhaeng Advent International School
1 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 119, Sukhapibal 3, Huamark Bangkapi Bangkok 10240 Thailand

Office Number:
0-2370-0316
0-2370-0317

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday
7:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

Friday
7:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Sunday
8:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

Fax: 02-370-0793
Email: info@rais.ac.th

LINE: @rais

Phone & Email directory

Phone
RAIS  Directory Phone 2019-2020
Building Details Directory Name
 Building A  General Manager 114 Mrs. Aey
PR. (Front Office)  0 / 101 / 102  Ms. Su / Mrs. Namfon
PR. (Back Office) 103 Ms. Faii
PR. (Back Office) 105 Mrs.Mint   
Registrar 106 Ms. Meen
Registrar 107 Mrs. Nok 
HR. Department 109 Mrs. Guitar / Ms. Kitty
Finance / Cashier  110 Mrs. Porn / Mrs. Tay
Finance 112 Mrs. Sai 
 Purchasing  115 Ms. A
 Purchasing  117 Mr. Name
Government Liaison / Transportation 116 Mrs. Yena
IT Department 121 Mr. Book / Mr. Nick
Plant and services / Food &Beverage  122 Ms. Ja Ae / Ms. Tum
Finance Manager 312 Ms. Kai 
IT Department 388 Mr. Sam  
 Building B Stock G.J. Pacific ( Building B ) 261  
 Building B2 Copy Center /Store ( Building B2 ) 221 Mr. Thot
 Building C Copy Center  ( Building C ) 313 Mr.Donn
Maintenance  room 315 Mr. Somdej / Mr. Thongmak / Mr.Kook
 Building D Café /  Uniform / Convenience Store 411 Ms. Da
Building E  Book Room  513 Mr. Elmer
Other RAISSTA 363  
New Life Radio 132 Mr.Rond
G.J. Pacific’s Office 108 Ms. Namtip
Security guard 119  
Section Head Section Leader Room (Elementary & middle & EFL) 222 Mrs. Sophia
Academic HR/Curriculum 223 Mr. Aloysius /  Ms. Fatima
Curriculum/Co-Curricular Activity 321 Mr. Sanny
Principal’s Office 322 Mr. Peter
Secretary Principal 323 Mrs. Veronica
Section Leader Room (High School) 325 Mr. Anand
Section Leader Room (Middle School) & Activity and Support Program 531 Mr. Francis
 Building A  Science Lab 141 Mr. Sherwin
 Building B Nursery – K3 213 Play room
Nurse Room  ( Building B ) 211 Ms. Karen
Supervisor Room 212  
Canteen for Kindergarten 369  
Building B2 Pre School Teacher’s Room 2nd Floor  364  
Guidance  262 Mrs.Veverly
Art Room 5th Floor  365  
 Building C High School Teacher’s Room 5th Floor  352  
Middle School Teacher’s Room 3th Floor  288  
Computer  room 351 Mr. Priyantha
Library 311 Mrs. Elmie / Mrs. W. V. Achini 
Guidance Room 324 Mrs. Nula / Mr. Jether Kenneth
PE Department 356  
WASC Room  326 WASC Room 
Building E  Art Department 512  
Nurse Room ( Building E ) 511 Ms. Melody
Music Room 521  
Thai Teacher’s Room  541  
Auditorium Auditorium , Control Room  ( Building B ) 231  
Auditorium Control Room  ( Building C ) 361  
Auditorium ( Dressing Room ) 362  
Email
Administrators
Grade/Position Name Email
Chairperson Mr. Udom Srikureja udom@rais.ac.th
Vice Chairperson Mrs. Sasithorn Srikureja sasithorn@rais.ac.th
Assistant Chairperson Mr. Poramit Srikureja poramit@rais.ac.th
Academic Staff
Grade/Position Name Email
Principal Mr. Peter Munasinghe principal@rais.ac.th
Principal’s Secretary Ms. Veronica Navarro Luzadas secretary@rais.ac.th
Curriculum and WASC Coordinator Mr. Uwage Don Aloysius curriculum@rais.ac.th
Curriculum Coordinator’s Secretary Mr. Sanny Lou C. Zamora curriculum@rais.ac.th
Human Resource Department Mr. Uwage Don Aloysius hrd@rais.ac.th
Human Resource Department’s Secretary Ms. Jenica Lourdes Malapit De Guzman hrd@rais.ac.th
Librarian librarian@rais.ac.th
Assistant Librarian librarian@rais.ac.th
Guidance Counselor Head Mr. Johnil Faigao Fabriquer counselor@rais.ac.th
Guidance Counselor Ms. Sudarat  Manaskul counselor@rais.ac.th
Co-Curricular Activities Coordinator Ms. La Denne Gulfan  Manatad ccc@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Head Mr. Romy Mueda Monsale supervisor@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Mr. Jan Michael Ebuave supervisor@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Mr. Reynante Illut supervisor@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Mr. Carlo Emmanuel Raymundo supervisor@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Mr. Pedro III Germinal supervisor@rais.ac.th
Nurse Ms. Sherilyn Carol Sigua nurse@rais.ac.th
Nurse Mrs. Veverly Lou R. Mamulang nurse@rais.ac.th
Pathfinder Director Mr. Mernel D. Nequia pathfinder@rais.ac.th
Newsletter Editor Mrs. Karen Mccoy Leopando newsletter@rais.ac.th
Elementary School Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of Elementary School Mrs. Sophia Rao eshead@rais.ac.th
Nursery Ms. Mieke Elizabeth Schoerder mieke@rais.ac.th
Kindergarten 1-A Ms. Karen Elizabeth Louw kindergarten1@rais.ac.th
Kindergarten 1-B Ms. Sinae Van Haastert
Kindergarten 2-A Ms. Gloria Lizette Torres kindergarten2@rais.ac.th
Kindergarten 2-B Ms. Angelica Magpantay
Kindergarten 3-A Ms. Wilawan Kanthawong kindergarten3@rais.ac.th
Kindergarten 3-B Ms. Va Mee vamee@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Ms. Suezette Paculanang
Teacher Assistant Ms. Aileen Georlin
Teacher Assistant Mrs. Christie Grace Abad
Teacher Assistant Ms. Donna Risa Baitao
Computer Teacher Ms. Maybelline Clemente maybelline@rais.ac.th
Grade 1A Mrs. Mellany Ombiga grade1a@rais.ac.th
Grade 1B Mr. Thomas Emery thomas@rais.ac.th
Grade 2A Mr. Steven K. Chmiel grade2a@rais.ac.th
Grade 2B Mrs. Edene Anover grade2b@rais.ac.th
Grade 3A Ms. Carla Amor Armedilla grade3a@rais.ac.th
Grade 3B Mrs. Nidhi Shah nidhi@rais.ac.th
Grade 4A Mrs. Ananya Chawla grade4a@rais.ac.th
Grade 4B Mr. Francis Sherwood grade4b@rais.ac.th
Grade 5A Ms. Diana Lyn De Castro grade5a@rais.ac.th
Grade 5B Ms. Sudha Rani Ebenazar rani@rais.ac.th
Middle School Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of Middle School Mrs. Sophia Rao mshead@rais.ac.th
Computer Teacher Mr. Gene Edward Sigua gene@rais.ac.th
Grade 6A Mr. Jenner Mopia jenner@rais.ac.th
Grade 6B Mr. Glojohn Permacio grade6b@rais.ac.th
Grade 7A Ms. Rhea Mae Recheta rheamr@rais.ac.th
Grade 7B Mr. Paul Thorsby grade7b@rais.ac.th / efl4@rais.ac.th
Grade 7C Mr. Nathaniel Van Heuveln grade7c@rais.ac.th / nathaniel@rais.ac.th
Grade 8A Mrs. Mary Megan Lartey grade8a@rais.ac.th
Grade 8B Mr. Jan Michael Recheta grade8b@rais.ac.th
Grade 8C Mrs. Norina Joy Balaba grade8c@rais.ac.th
High School Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of High School Mr. Anand Rao hshead@rais.ac.th / business@rais.ac.th
9A Mr. Kenneth Durante kenneth@rais.ac.th
9B Mr. Dan Kaiser danny@rais.ac.th
9C Ms. Gerly Marie R. Corpin gerly@rais.ac.th
9D Ms. Glory Ann Blancia De Asis grade9d@rais.ac.th
10A Mrs. Anuradha Utreja anuradha@rais.ac.th
10B Ms. J Maquimay grade10b@rais.ac.th
10C Mr. Manjeet Kuar manjeet@rais.ac.th
10D Mr. Chlowe Mantalaba grade10d@rais.ac.th
11A Ms. Marie Tess Sayson Aloro marie@rais.ac.th
11B Mrs. Jusemie Ortelano jusemie@rais.ac.th
11C Ms. Shiela Valenzuela shiela@rais.ac.th
11D Mr. Adonis Serarzo adonis@rais.ac.th
12A Mrs. Karen Leopando grade12a@rais.ac.th / english@rais.ac.th
12B Mr. Mernel D. Nequia grade12b@rais.ac.th / bible@rais.ac.th
12C Department Head: Mathematics Mr. Saju John math@rais.ac.th
Computer Mr. Elden Ray Ombiga elden@rais.ac.th
Mr. Edsel Ray Capanas edsel@rais.ac.th
Mr. Uwage Don Priyantha computer@rais.ac.th / priyantha@rais.ac.th
Subj. T
Geometry Ms. Irina Wedel irina@rais.ac.th
Grade 11 – World History Ms. Editha David editha@rais.ac.th
Grade 9 – Physical Science Mr. Aldo Calsi aldo@rais.ac.th
Business Mr. Prem Sagar Gompa gpremsagar@rais.ac.th
Business Mr. Nicholas Paul Spynda grade10e@rais.ac.th
Science Lab In-charge Ms. Visaka Priyadarshani Wickramarachchi  visaka@rais.ac.th
EFL Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of EFL Mrs. Sophia Rao mshead@rais.ac.th
EFL 1 Ms. Dulcebella Digal Tagubar dulcebella@rais.ac.th
EFL 2 Mr. Arnell Flores arnell@rais.ac.th
EFL 3 Mr. Obie Elmos obie@rais.ac.th
EFL 4 Mrs. Ellen Rao efl1@rais.ac.th
Subj. T Mr. Sherwin Paculanang sherwin@rais.ac.th
P.E Mr. Nepthalie Judicpa pe@rais.ac.th
Mr. Jonifer Cario jonifer@rais.ac.th
Mr. Marcos Mamulang marcos@rais.ac.th
Ms. Joanne Rose Illut joanna@rais.ac.th
Music Mrs. Claire Durante music@rais.ac.th
Ms. Maricel Ebora maricel@rais.ac.th
Ms. Prisybella L. Camilo prisybella@rais.ac.th
Thai Ms. Threephetch Siriprasop nung@rais.ac.th
Mrs. Jaruporn Yolmana thai@rais.ac.th
Ms. Atidtaya Hongthong atidtaya@rais.ac.th
Ms. Tippayaporn Masertsri tippayaporn@rais.ac.th
Ms. Saowapha Saejew saowapha@rais.ac.th
Art Mr. Albrecht Delft Pagaduan
Mr. Junrey Tanduya junrey@rais.ac.th
Mr. Damien Sim msimy2k@gmail.com
Activity Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of Activity & Support Program Ms. La Denne Gulfan  Manatad activity@rais.ac.th
Art Teacher Mr. Junrey Pano Tanduyan junrey@rais.ac.th
Art Teacher Mr. Albrecht Delft Pagaduan
Art Teacher Mr. Damien Sim msimy2k@gmail.com
Music Department Head Mrs. Claire Emverda Valdez music@rais.ac.th
Music Teacher Ms. Maricel Flores Ebora maricel@rais.ac.th
Music Teacher Ms. Prisybella L. Camilo prisybella@rais.ac.th
Physical Education Department Head Mr. Nepthalie Pacurib Judicpa pe@rais.ac.th
PE Teacher Mr. Jonifer Cusapi Cario jonifer@rais.ac.th
PE Teacher Mr. Marcos Castor Mamulang marcos@rais.ac.th
PE Teacher Ms. Joanne Rose Illut joanna@rais.ac.th
Thai Department Head Mrs. Jaruporn Yolmana thai@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Ms. Atidtaya Hongthong atidtaya@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Mrs. Threephetch Siriprasop nung@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Ms. Tippayaporn Masertsri tippayaporn@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Ms. Saowapha Saejew saowapha@rais.ac.th
Office Staff
Grade/Position Name Email
Registrar Ms. Piengpit Phojan registrar@rais.ac.th
Finance Manager Ms. Purika Komsunthia finance@rais.ac.th
Cashier Mrs.Jongjit  Sinsiri cashier@rais.ac.th
Cashier Mrs.Chantraporn Pleangwong cashier@rais.ac.th
Cashier Ms. Benja  Somboonsuk cashier@rais.ac.th
Public Relations Mrs.Suphaphan Udommun pr@rais.ac.th
General Manager Mrs. Suvimol Gomasatit manager@rais.ac.th
Human Resource Ms.Hathaichanok Baobang hr@rais.ac.th
Government Laison Mrs. Yena Thuraphan government_laison@rais.ac.th
Marketing Department Ms. Suphaphan Udommun marketing@rais.ac.th
Purchasing Department Ms.Jaravee  Somamee purchasing@rais.ac.th
Ground and Maintenance Mr. Somdet Khumsanaid maintenance@rais.ac.th
Book Room Mr. Elmer Tahum Tagnia bookroom@rais.ac.th
Inventory Mr. Elmer Tahum Tagnia inventory@rais.ac.th
Cafeteria, Nanny, and Custodian Incharge Ms.Phanit Sariwongsa cafeteria@rais.ac.th
Head of ICT and Webmaster Mr. Thanaarnun Acarawatgoson webmaster@rais.ac.th
IT Support Mr. Natchapon Singhasanee itsupport@rais.ac.th
IT Support Mr. Poramed Kaseamsamran itsupport@rais.ac.th

Send us a message

5 + 6 =

What can we help you find ?

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This