0-2370-0316-7 LINE: @RAIS

Contact Us

RAIS

Address

Ramkhamhaeng Advent International School
1 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 119, Sukhapibal 3, Huamark Bangkapi Bangkok 10240 Thailand

Office Number:
0-2370-0316
0-2370-0317

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday
7:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

Friday
7:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Sunday
8:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

Fax: 02-370-0793
Email: info@rais.ac.th

Phone & Email directory

Phone

Email
  NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

PRESCHOOL/ELEMENTARY/EFL

Nursery Homeroom Chanel Stopforth ms.chanel@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Apiratporn Jeojinda (Muay) ms.apiratporn@rais.ac.th
K1 Homeroom Maryam Esmaeili ms.maryam@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Shwe Bor Hluan ms.shwe@rais.ac.th
K1 Homeroom Svetlana Pasko ms.svetlana@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Khamille Anne Genes ms.khamille@rais.ac.th
K2 Homeroom Olga Efteni ms.efteni@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Maylyn Zamora mrs.maylyn @rais.ac.th
K3 Homeroom Wilawan Kanthawong ms.wilawan@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Mae Ann Nacpil ms.mae@rais.ac.th
K3 Homeroom Sophie Donaghey ms.sophie@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Brienette Ynion ms.brienette@rais.ac.th
Bible teacher Suzette Tayamora mrs.suzette@rais.ac.th
Grade 1 Homeroom Julie Mae Gaurino mrs.juliemae@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Shierla Aguinaldo ms.shierla@rais.ac.th
Grade 1 Homeroom Pierre Nicholas mr.pierre@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Azenith Osorio mrs.azenith@rais.ac.th
Grade 2 Homeroom Aleksandra Rumiantseva ms.aleksandra@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Vanlalhmunsiami Sailo (Mami) ms.mami@rais.ac.th
Grade 2 Homeroom Virginia Escalo ms.virginia@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Katherine Bainto mrs.katherine@rais.ac.th
Grade 3 Homeroom Dylan Soal mr.dylan@rais.ac.th
Sherwin Paculanang mr.sherwin@rais.ac.th
Grade 4 Homeroom Jessa Mamolang ms.jessa@rais.ac.th
Nina Jennings ms.nina@rais.ac.th
Hideliza Bigcas ms.hideliza@rais.ac.th
Grade 5 Homeroom Emelda Ablao mrs.emelda@rais.ac.th
Ermijun Dinero mr.ermijun@rais.ac.th
Dianie Candace Perera ms.candace@rais.ac.th
Values Teacher Maria Crestina Tolunghari  ms.crestina@rais.ac.th
Science Teacher & Lab Coordinator Leo Advincula mr.leo@rais.ac.th
Chinese Teacher Chompunooch Tangpaibulpongsa mrs.chompunooch@rais.ac.th
Guo Mingyue (Betty) ms.mingyue@rais.ac.th
Permanent Substitute Florence Guboc ms.florence@rais.ac.th
Computer Teacher Rommer Ace Ablao mr.rommer@rais.ac.th
EFL Paul Borkowski mr.paul@rais.ac.th
Igor Bobruk mr.digor@rais.ac.th
Grace Michelle Bongapat ms.grace@rais.ac.th

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Grade 6 Homeroom Diana Castillo mrs.diana@rais.ac.th
Marvonn Espina mr.marvonn@rais.ac.th
Jonathan Lozano mr.jonathan@rais.ac.th
Grade 7 Homeroom Gary Julio mr.gary@rais.ac.th
Jaco De Bruyn  mr.jaco@rais.ac.th
Matthew Kynaston mr.matthew@rais.ac.th
Grade 8 Homeroom Ashley Johnson ms.ashley@rais.ac.th
Jan Michael Recheta mr.janmichael@rais.ac.th
Kierwin Paulo mr.kierwin@rais.ac.th
Computer Teacher Sisira Priyantha mr.priyantha@rais.ac.th
Permanent Substitute Karen Macalinao mrs.karen@rais.ac.th

HIGH SCHOOL

Grade 9 Homeroom Kevin Richard mr.kevin@rais.ac.th
Abegail Divina ms.abegail@rais.ac.th
Roselle Padaoan ms.roselle@rais.ac.th
Gladys Fuentes ms.gladys@rais.ac.th
Grade 10 Homeroom Ankur Neog mr.ankur@rais.ac.th
Garrett Phillips mr.garrett@rais.ac.th
Anand Rao Manduri mr.anand@rais.ac.th
Grade 11 Homeroom Norina Joy Balaba mrs.norina@rais.ac.th
Anindya Das mrs.anindya@rais.ac.th
Aldo Calsi mr.aldo@rais.ac.th
Grade 12 Homeroom Louegrace Ligasan ms.louegrace@rais.ac.th
Alwyn Mark mr.alwyn@rais.ac.th
Math Teachers Relly Edodollon mrs.relly@rais.ac.th
Reynaldo Ortega mr.reynaldo@rais.ac.th
Values Teachers Ricardo Go mr.ricardo@rais.ac.th
Jordan Ronquillo mr.jordan@rais.ac.th
Science Teacher Arvind Singh mrs.arvind@rais.ac.th
Computer Teachers Arjhan Polonio mr.arjhan@rais.ac.th
Noli Himmoldang mr.noli@rais.ac.th
Jay-ar Diola mr.jay-ar@rais.ac.th
Permanent Substitute Elvis Balea mr.elvis@rais.ac.th

ACTIVITY AND SUPPORT

Music Teachers Frederick Gaurino mr.frederick@rais.ac.th
Kayvis Duran mr.kayvis@rais.ac.th
James Reburiano mr.james@rais.ac.th
Jan Steve Lacsina mr.steve@rais.ac.th
P.E. Teachers Daniessa Laurente ms.daniessa@rais.ac.th
Raymund Alba mr.raymund@rais.ac.th
Oliver Bednarek mr.oliver@rais.ac.th
Jose Mari Abasolo mr.jose@rais.ac.th
Art Teachers Jeremiah Digo mr.jeremiah@rais.ac.th
Kenny Valeza mr.kenny@rais.ac.th
Kenny Cabreros mr.cabreros@rais.ac.th
Thai Teachers Mirin-On Satitjareanmuang (Da) ms.mirinon@rais.ac.th
Nongluk Boonluksanawong ms.nongluk@rais.ac.th
Phatsanan Luekit (Fear) ms.phatsanan@rais.ac.th
Suchittra Maneerach (Lek) ms.suchittra@rais.ac.th
Maesaya Chittabut (Mae) ms.maesaya@rais.ac.th
Raksuda Khongsong (Fon) ms.raksuda@rais.ac.th

SEN

SEN Teacher & Coordinator Toni Rose Magbua ms.toni@rais.ac.th
SEN Teacher & Psychometrician Marilou Ursua ms.marilou@rais.ac.th
SEN Teacher Nerissa Sahilan ms.nerissa@rais.ac.th
SEN Teachers Jullie Denila ms.jullie@rais.ac.th
Emelyn Faeldonia ms.emelyn@rais.ac.th
Pull-Out teachers Donna Batiao ms.donna@rais.ac.th
Rasheed Rodriguez ms.rasheed@rais.ac.th
Princess Gil ms.princess@rais.ac.th
Support Teachers Spica Onting ms.spica@rais.ac.th
Rosebelle Cuevas ms.rosebelle@rais.ac.th
SEN Teacher Inzale Moe ms.inzale@rais.ac.th
Support Teachers Maricar Javillonar ms.maricar@rais.ac.th
Monira Nagbuya ms.monira@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Jocel Alancado ms.jocel@rais.ac.th

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Principal’s Secretary Hazel Nacario ms.hazel@rais.ac.th
HR Secretary Evi Thang ms.evi@rais.ac.th
Curriculum Developer Mary Jane Dumlao mrs.maryjane@rais.ac.th
MS Guidance Jo Anne Villanueva ms.joanne@rais.ac.th
PS & ES Guidance Sunantha Meesin (Angella) ms.sunantha@rais.ac.th
Librarians Achini Priyadarshani mrs.achini@rais.ac.th
Pattaranaree Swangkit (Som) ms.pattaranaree@rais.ac.th
School Nurse Melody Buyacao ms.melody@rais.ac.th
Honey Grace Daborbor ms.honey@rais.ac.th
Supervisors Victor Bryan Batiao mr.victor@rais.ac.th
Romie Lloyd Castillo mr.romie@rais.ac.th
Reo Manalo mr.reo@rais.ac.th
Ralph Macalinao mr.ralph@rais.ac.th
Herbert Agustin mr.herbert@rais.ac.th
Eric Tabat mr.eric@rais.ac.th
Boarding Parents Marsela Pondaaga boarding@rais.ac.th
Sheila Tubeo ms.sheila@rais.ac.th

 

ADMINISTRATORS

Principal Mary Megan Lartey principal@rais.ac.th
Thai Principal Tippayaporn Masertri ms.tippayaporn@rais.ac.th
HR Coordinator U.D. Aloysius mr.aloysius@rais.ac.th
Head of PS/ES/EFL Sophia Manduri eshead@rais.ac.th
Head of Middle School Rhea Mae Recheta ms.rhea@rais.ac.th
Head of High School Sudha Ebenezar mrs.sudha@rais.ac.th
ASP Coordinator Sanny Lou Zamora mr.sanny@rais.ac.th
Head of Guidance Department Nula Hoihnu Mark mrs.nula@rais.ac.th
HR Associate Fatima De Guzman ms.fatima@rais.ac.th

….

OFFICE STAFF
Position Name Email
General Manager Mrs. Suvimol Gomasatit manager@rais.ac.th
Registrar Ms. Piengpit Phojan registrar@rais.ac.th
Finance Manager Ms. Punika Komsunthia finance@rais.ac.th
Cashier Ms. Phusanisa Kulwichottana cashier@rais.ac.th
Mrs. Chantraporn Pleangwong cashier@rais.ac.th
Mrs. Benja Sowanna cashier@rais.ac.th
Public Relation Mrs. Nula Hoihnu Alwyn Edwin Mark pr@rais.ac.th
Human Resources Mrs. Hathaichanok Phloenchit hr@rais.ac.th
Government Liaison visa@rais.ac.th
Marketing Department marketing@rais.ac.th
Purchasing Department Ms. Nuttabongkod Keawsanthea purchasing@rais.ac.th
Ground and Maintenance Mr. Somdet Khumsanaid maintenance@rais.ac.th 
Book Room/Inventory bookroom@rais.ac.th
Head of ICT and Webmaster Mr. Thanaarnun Acarawatgoson webmaster@rais.ac.th
IT Supports Mr. Natchapon Singhasanee itsupport@rais.ac.th 

Send us a message

9 + 6 =

What can we help you find?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Shares