Contact Us

Ramkhamhaeng Advent International School

Address

Ramkhamhaeng Advent International School
1 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 119, Sukhapibal 3, Huamark Bangkapi Bangkok 10240 Thailand

Office Number:
0-2370-0316
0-2370-0317

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday
7:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

Friday
7:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Sunday
8:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

Fax: 02-370-0793
Email: info@rais.ac.th

LINE: @rais

Phone & Email directory

Phone
RAIS  Directory Phone 2020-2021
Building Department / Room / location Contact number Related parties
 Building A General Manager 114 Mrs. Aey
PR. (Front Office)  0 / 101 / 102 Mrs. Namfon / Ms. Fern
PR. (Back Office) 103 Ms. Faii
PR. (Back Office) 105 Mrs.Mint
Registrar 106 Ms. Meen
Registrar 107 Mrs. Nok
HR. Department 109 Mrs. Guitar
Finance / Cashier 110 Mrs. Porn / Mrs. Tay
Finance 112 Mrs. Sai
 Purchasing 115 Ms. A
 Purchasing 117 Ms. Sup
Government Liaison / Transportation 116 Mrs. Yena / Ms. Kitty
IT Department 121 Mr. Book / Mr. Nick
Plant and services / Food &Beverage 122 Ms. Ja Ae
Finance Manager 312 Ms. Kai
IT Department 388 Mr. Sam
 Building B Stock G.J. Pacific ( Building B ) 261
 Building B2 Copy Center /Store ( Building B2 ) 221 Mr. Thot
 Building C Copy Center  ( Building C ) 313 Mr.Donn
Maintenance  room 315 Mr. Somdej / Mr. Thongmak / Mr.Kook
 Building D Café /  Uniform / Convenience Store 411 Ms. Da / Mint
Building E Book Room 513 Mr. Elmer
Other RAISSTA 363
New Life Radio 132 Mr.Rond
G.J. Pacific’s Office 108 Ms. Namtip
Security guard 119
Section Head Section Leader Room (Elementary & middle & EFL) 222 Mrs. Sophia
HR.Coordinator , Curriculum Coordinator 223 Mr. Aloysius /  Ms. Fatima
Section Leader Room (Activity) 321 Mr. Sanny
Principal’s Office 322 Mr. Peter
Secretary Principal 323 Mrs. Veronica
Section Leader Room (High School) 325 Mr. Anand
Section Leader Room (Middle School) 531 Mr. Francis
 Building A Science Lab 141
 Building B1 Play room A 213
Nurse Room  ( Building B1 ) 211 Ms. Mitti
Supervisor Room 212
Canteen for Kindergarten 369
Building B2 Pre School Teacher’s lounge 2nd Floor 364
Guidance’s Office 262 Mrs.Veverly
Art Room 5th Floor 365
 Building C High School Teacher’s lounge 5th Floor 352
Middle School Teacher’s lounge 3th Floor 288
Computer  Lab 351 Mr. Priyantha
Library 311 Mrs. Elmie / Mrs. Achini
Guidance’s Office 324 Mrs. Nula / Ms. Princess
PE Department 356
WASC Room 326
Building E Art Department 512
Nurse Room ( Building E ) 511 Ms. Melody
Music Room 521
Thai Teacher’s Room 541
Auditorium Auditorium , Control Room  ( Building B ) 231
Auditorium , Control Room  ( Building C ) 361
Dressing Room of Auditorium   ( Building C ) 362
Email
Administrators
Grade/Position Name Email
Chairperson Mr. Udom Srikureja udom@rais.ac.th
Vice Chairperson Mrs. Sasithorn Srikureja sasithorn@rais.ac.th
Assistant Chairperson Mr. Poramit Srikureja poramit@rais.ac.th
Academic Staff
Grade/Position Name Email
Principal Mr. Peter Munasinghe principal@rais.ac.th
Principal’s Secretary Ms. Veronica Navarro Luzadas ms.veronica@rais.ac.th
Curriculum Coordinator Mr. Sanny Lou C. Zamora hrd@rais.ac.th
Human Resource Department Mr. Uwage Don Aloysius hrd@rais.ac.th
Human Resource Department’s Secretary Ms. Fatima De Guzman ms.fatima@rais.ac.th
Librarian Mrs. Elmie Sumbilon mrs.elmie@rais.ac.th
Assistant Librarian Mrs. Achini Priyadarshani mrs.achini@rais.ac.th
Head of Guidance Mrs. Veverly Lou Mamulang mrs.veverly@rais.ac.th
Guidance Counselor (Preschool/Elementary/EFL) Mrs. Nula Hoihnu Mark mrs.nula@rais.ac.th
Guidance Counselor (Middle School) Ms. Princess Blaire Gil ms.princess@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Head Mr. Jan Michael Educave mr.janmichaele@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Mr. Victor Bryan Batiao mr.bryan@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Mr. Russell Kurt Haresco mr.kurt@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Mr. Alvin Joseph Baratas mr.alvin@rais.ac.th
Supervisor Mr. Andy Antonio mr.andy@rais.ac.th
Nurse Ms. Melody Buyacao ms.melody@rais.ac.th
Nurse Ms. Mitos Peduca ms.mitos@rais,ac.th
Pathfinder Director Mr. Arnell Flores mr.arnell@rais.ac.th
Preschool & Elementary School Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of Elementary School Mrs. Sophia Rao eshead@rais.ac.th
Nursery Ms. Anna Dorathea Gertenbach ms.dorothy@rais.ac.th
Kindergarten 1 Ms. Kateryna Salata ms.kateryna@rais.ac.th
Kindergarten 1 Ms. Maryam Esmaeili ms.maryam@rais.ac.th
Kindergarten 2 Ms. Kalyn Temples/Ms. Jamilly Lima ms.jamilly@rais.ac.th
Kindergarten 2 Ms. Marjan Moayeri marjan_moayeri@yahoo.com
Kindergarten 3 Ms. Wilwan Kanthawong ms.wilawan@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Ms. Racel Eufre ms.racel@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Ms. Khicy Fernandez ms.khicy@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Ms. Brienette Ynion ms.brienette@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Ms. Joy Ursua ms.joy@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Ms. Lorelie Villarta ms.lorilie@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Mrs. Ethel Judicpa mrs.ethel@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Ms. Beverlyn Tolentino ms.beverlyn@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Mrs. Vanlalhmunsiami Sailo mrs.sailo@rais.ac.th
Teacher Assistant Mrs. Donna Risa Batiao mrs.donna@rais.ac.th
Computer Teacher Mr. Rommer Ace Ablao mr.rommer@rais.ac.th
Grade 1 Mr. Pierre Henry Nicholas mr.pierre@rais.ac.th
Grade 1 Mrs. Mellany Ombiga mrs.mellany@rais.ac.th
Grade 2 Ms. Yuliya Smirnova ms.yuliya@rais.ac.th
Grade 2 Mrs. Edene Anover mrs.edene@rais.ac.th
Grade 3 Mr. Arnell Flores mr.arnell@rais.ac.th
Grade 3 Ms. Susan Gono ms.susan@rais.ac.th
Grade 4 Ms. Jessa Mamolang ms.jessa@rais.ac.th
Grade 4 Ms. Leicha-May White/Mrs. Emelda Ablao mrs.emelda@rais.ac.th
Grade 5 Mr. Alwyn Mark mr.alwyn@rais.ac.th
Grade 5 Mrs. Sudha Ebenezar mrs.sudharani@rais.ac.th
SEN Teacher Mrs. Carmine Salvador ms.carmine@rais.ac.th
SEN Teacher Mrs. Lorraine Zelinski mrs.lorraine@rais.ac.th
SEN Teacher Ms. Marilou Ursua ms.marilou@rais.ac.th
Chinese Teacher Mrs. Chompunooch Tangpaibulpongsa mrs.chompunooch@rais.ac.th
Subject Teacher Mr. Angel Tumampos mr.angel@rais.ac.th
Permanent Substitute Teacher Ms. Florence Guboc ms.florence@rais.ac.th
Middle School Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of Middle School Mr. Francis Sherwood mr.francis@rais.ac.th
Computer Teacher Mr. Arjhan Polonio mr.arjhan@rais.ac.th
Grade 6 Mr. Jenner Mopia mr.jenner@rais.ac.th
Grade 6 Mrs. Diana Castillo mrs.diana@rais.ac.th
Grade 6 Mr. Obie Ellmoos mr.obie@rais.ac.th
Grade 7 Ms. Rhea Mae Recheta ms.rhea@rais.ac.th
Grade 7 Ms. Marivic Magala ms.marivic@rais.ac.th
Grade 7 Mrs. Mary Megan Lartey mrs.mary@rais.ac.th
Grade 8 Mr. Christopher Grainger mr.chris@rais.ac.th
Grade 8 Mr. Jan Michael Recheta mr.janmichael@rais.ac.th
Grade 8 Ms. Jo Anne Villanueva ms.joannevil@rais.ac.th
High School Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of High School Mr. Anand Rao mr.anand@rais.ac.th
Grade 9 Mr. Kevin Richard John mr.kevin@rais.ac.th
Grade 9 Mrs. Relly Edodollon mrs.relly@rais.ac.th
Grade 9 Mr. Samuel Rowan/Ms. Marie Anjenette Lascano ms.marie@rais.ac.th
Grade 10 Mrs. Arvind Singh mrs.arvind@rais.ac.th
Grade 10 Ms. Iris Joy Sampiano irisampiano@gmail.com
Grade 10 Mr. Ricardo Go mr.ricardo@rais.ac.th
Grade 11 Mrs. Norina Joy Balaba mrs.norina@rais.ac.th
Grade 11 Mrs. Anindya Das mrs.anindya@rais.ac.th
Grade 11 Mr. Aldo Calsi mr.aldo@rais.ac.th
Grade 12 Ms. Merionne Dimen ms.merionne@rais.ac.th
Grade 12 Dr. Wann Fanwar dr.fanwar@rais.ac.th
Grade 12 Ms. Louegrace Ligasan ms.louegrace@rais.ac.th
Computer Mr. Sisira Priyantha Aloysius mr.priyantha@rais.ac.th
Mr. Elden Ombiga mr.elden@rais.ac.th
Subj. T Mr. Alden Mancenido mr.alden@rais.ac.th
Science Lab Coordinator Mrs. Arvind Signh mrs.arvind@rais.ac.th
EFL Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of EFL Mrs. Sophia Anand Rao Manduri eshead@rais.ac.th
EFL A Ms. Olga Iziumova ms.olga@rais.ac.th
EFL B Mrs. Emelda Ablao/Mr. Sherwin Paculanang mr.sherwin@rais.ac.th
Activity Section
Grade/Position Name Email
Head of Activity & Support Program Mr. Franics Sherwood mr.francis@rais.ac.th
Art Teacher Ms. Blanca Roxas ms.blanca@rais.ac.th
Art Teacher Ms. Almond Salmon ms.almond@rais.ac.th
Art /Photgraphy Teacher Mr. Kenny Valeza mr.kenny@rais.ac.th
Music Department Head Mr.Jan Steve Lacsina mr.steve@rais.ac.th
Music Teacher Ms. Charlyn Nogra ms.charlyn@rais.ac.th
Music Teacher Mr. Kayvis Duran mr.kayvis@rais.ac.th
Music Teacher Ms. Hermiene Seperoto/Ms. Princess Gil ms.princess@rais.ac.th
Physical Education Department Head Mr. Nepthalie Judicpa mr.nepthalie@rais.ac.th
PE Teacher Mr. Marcos Mamulang mr.marcos@rais.ac.th
PE Teacher Mr. Raymund Alba mr.raymund@rais.ac.th
PE Teacher Ms. Roxanne Dela Cruz ms.roxanne@rais.ac.th
Thai Department Head Ms. Tippayaporn Masertsri ms.tippayaporn@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Ms. Mirin-on Satitjaroanmuang ms.mirinon@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Ms. Nongluk Boonluksanawong ms.nongluk@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Mrs. Raweewan Promchaiyaporn ms.raweewan@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Ms. Kiramoon Chybandit ms.kirakamon@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Ms. Pathomchanok Pootip ms.pathomchanok@rais.ac.th
Thai Teacher Ms. Kawissara Saenrod ms.kawissara@rais.ac.th
Office Staff
Grade/Position Name Email
Registrar Ms. Piengpit Phojan registrar@rais.ac.th
Finance Manager Ms. Purika Komsunthia finance@rais.ac.th
Cashier Ms. Phusanisa  Kulwichottana cashier@rais.ac.th
Cashier Mrs.Chantraporn Pleangwong cashier@rais.ac.th
Cashier Mrs. Benja Sowanna cashier@rais.ac.th
Public Relations Mrs.Suphaphan Udommun pr@rais.ac.th
General Manager Mrs. Suvimol Gomasatit manager@rais.ac.th
Human Resource Mrs.Hathaichanok Phloenchit hr@rais.ac.th
Government Laison Ms. Nopphawan  Chipanha government_laison@rais.ac.th
Marketing Department Ms. Suphaphan Udommun marketing@rais.ac.th
Purchasing Department Ms. Nuttabongkod  Keawsanthea purchasing@rais.ac.th
Ground and Maintenance Mr. Somdet Khumsanaid maintenance@rais.ac.th
Book Room Mr. Elmer Tahum Tagnia bookroom@rais.ac.th
Inventory Mr. Elmer Tahum Tagnia inventory@rais.ac.th
Head of ICT and Webmaster Mr. Thanaarnun Acarawatgoson webmaster@rais.ac.th
IT Support Mr. Natchapon Singhasanee itsupport@rais.ac.th
IT Support Mr. Poramed Kaseamsamran itsupport@rais.ac.th

Send us a message

5 + 1 =

What can we help you find?

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This