0-2370-0316-7 LINE: @RAIS

RAIS Model United Nations


Supported by the United Nations, MUN stands for Model United Nations. The purpose of this club is to enable high school students to participate in resolution-making that helps the world’s global issues. The objective is to provide students an awareness of the ever-increasing peace instability that has been bothering our world for decades. Our mission is to promote peace, unity and cooperation among countries.

The activities include debates, research and lectures regarding how to behave formally in worldwide debates. Not only will this club benefit its members in terms of extracurricular activities, but the club will also help students extend a helping hand to a democratic society.

So come and join by signing up with the MUN officers! We look forward to seeing you becoming a part of a big global event!

What can we help you find?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!